Our Team

 

Brian Halblaub – Owner
BrianH@cbhbuilding.com
616-318-4832

 

Christina Halblaub – Owner
ChristinaH@cbhbuilding.com
616-318-2373

 

Marcus Hardy – Project Manager/Estimator
MarcusH@cbhbuilding.com
616-638-1822

 

Sara Thull – Office Administrator
SaraT@cbhbuilding.com
616-827-9415

 

Adam Hesselink – Estimator / Site Superintendent
AdamH@cbhbuilding.com

 

Scott Newberg – New Home Designer/Estimator
ScottN@cbhbuilding.com

 

Michael Mull – Site Superintendent
MichaelM@cbhbuilding.com

 

Brad House – Site Superintendent
BradH@cbhbuilding.com

 

Andy Owens – Site Superintendent
AndyO@cbhbuilding.com

Contact Us
CBH Building & Dev. LLC
5780 Crossroads Commerce
Wyoming, MI 49519
p. 616.827.9415
f. 616.827.9429
info@cbhbuilding.com